Banner
Button GLRC > Contact Us

Home
Contact Us
Events
For Sale
History
Heaven I
Heaven I Reporting
Heaven I Scrolling
Maps
Membership
Other Links
Photos
Safety
International

GLRC Contact Information

Contact Information

Left to Right: Jim Myers (Secretary), Brian Arnold (Treasurer), Sheldon DeMattito (Vice Chairman),
Mike Scarborough (Chairman), Dennis Hafeman (International Rep)

Blue Knights® GLRC
PO Box 365
Middlebranch, OH 44652-0365

glrc logo

Chairman: Michael Scarborough
chairman@bkglrc.com

Vice Chairman: Sheldon DeMattio
vicechair@bkglrc.com

Secretary: Jim Myers
secretary@bkglrc.com

Treasurer: Brian Arnold
treasurer@bkglrc.com

International Representative: Dennis Hafeman
intl.rep@bkglrc.com

Safety Officer: Mike Murray
safety@bkglrc.com

Chaplain: Donald "Ike" Hackett
chaplain@bkglrc.com

Webmaster: Dale Arentsen
webmaster@bkglrc.com


Blue Knights® International Headquarters Contact Information

Remember that you do NOT have to be a Motorcycle Officer to join the Blue Knights®. For recruiting information call our office at the below number, or contact one of the Members via email.

Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc.
38 Alden St.
Bangor, Maine 04401

Phone 207-947-4600

www.blueknights.org

Blue Knights International

email hq@blueknights.org

Last Updated: 29 SEP 2019
Send questions or comments about this website to Blue Knights® GLRC Webmaster
Please read our Disclaimer
Copyright © 1998- Blue Knights® GLRC - All Rights Reserved